Client Evaluations
Environmental, geotechnical, industrial, hazardous and groundwater services - Virginia - GeoEnvironmental Resources, Inc.
Environmental Geotechnical Hazardous Materials Groundwater Industrial Industrial Hygiene Disaster Planning Environmental Geotechnical Hazardous Materials Groundwater Industrial Industrial Hygiene Disaster Planning

Contact Us

GeoEnvironmental Resources, Inc.
2712 Southern Boulevard, Suite 101
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Get directions
757-463-3200 (office)
757-463-3080 (fax)
germail@geronline.com

H. Nelson Adcock, Jr., P.E.
President
hnadcock@geronline.com

Scott A. Barnhill, P.E.
Executive Vice President
sabarnhill@geronline.com

Charles F. P. Crawley, III, P.E.
Assistant Vice President
Geotechnical Group Manager
cfpcrawley@geronline.com

Brian C. Parker, REM
Environmental Group Manager
Director of Disaster Planning
bcparker@geronline.com

Samuel L. McKay, III
Geotechnical & Geological Services
slmckay@geronline.com

Brian T. Hyde
Hazardous Materials Specialist
bthyde@geronline.com

Karen I. Kruebbe, REM
Hydrogeologist & Environmental Services
kikruebbe@geronline.com

Matthew J. Rille , IH                    Industrial Hygienist
mjrille@geronline.com

Please fill out the form below
is not a valid email address. Please enter a valid email.